top of page

Hello and Welcome

This is my first time writing a blog and I'm not entirely sure where it is going to go but it will be interesting to find out.

My name is Amelie and I love to write. I have always been interested in writing and have tried many a time to start a book. So far that hasn't gone to plan. However, I have written and continue to write a large amount of short stories and thanks to encouragement from a friend, I have decided to share them with the internet. It could go horribly wrong but a little bit of hope never hurt anyone (don't challenge me on that one.)

I also have an unhealthy obsession with tv and film and I own so many books they cover up the majority of my floor space- much to the annoyance of my mum. Reviews and opinionated rants will probably pop up on here as well but you never know; in three months time the screen could be littered with pictures of half empty cups of coffee with a caption of 'I need sleep."

I hope you will enjoy what I have to offer and feel free to say whatever you want though nice things are always appreciated a little more.

I'll see you when I see you,

Amelie

Personal Favourites
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page